Õpetajad

Kollektiiv
Meie kollektiiv, foto Eduard Laur

ÕPETAJAD 2020-2021 õ/a:

Ingrid Arro                   (viiul, osakonna juhataja) ingrid.arro@gmail.com
Taimi Kopli                  (viiul) taimikopli@gmail.com
Aigar Kõrgesaar          (kitarr) pele100@hot.ee
Ivar Malmet                (kitarr) ivar.malmet@gmail.com

Jüri Ilves – (klaver, kontsertmeister, osakonna juhataja) – jyriilves(ät)gmail.com
Zhanna Andreevskaya  (klaver, kontsertmeister) – z.andreevskaya@gmail.com
Andres Kase                  (klaver, üldklaver) – andreskase@gmail.com
Mart Kuus                    (klaver, kontsertmeister) – martkuus@gmail.com
Bogdana Smagol          (klaver, kontsertmeister) – bogdana.smagol@gmail.com
Ingrid Tamberg        (klaver, kontsertmeister, üldklaver, saade) – tambergingrid@gmail.com
Lea Semerik                 (klaver) – lea.semerik@gmail.com
Tia-Helina Kaukes      (klaveriansambel) – tiahelina@gmail.com
Mall Voorel                  (üldklaver) – voorelmall@gmail.com
Sirje Roogla                 (akordion) – sirjeroogla@hotmail.com

Aarne Õunapuu (orkester,trompet,saxofon,osakonna juhataja) – aarne.ounapuu@hotmail.com
Jaak Vasar                     (trompet
) – jaak.vasar@hmk.edu.ee
Helen Saar                     (flööt) – saarhelen@hotmail.com
Stanislav Maksimov    (plokkflööt, klarnet, flööt) – staslker@gmail.com
Lehari Kaustel (orkester, löökpillid) – lehari.kaustel@gmail.com
Olavi Oismann             (klarnet, saxofon) – oismann.olavi@gmail.com                         

Sirje Kaasik                    (solfedžo, osakonna juhataja) – sirjekj@hot.ee
Kadri Kelner                  (solfedžo, klaver, muusikalugu
) – ettekandja@gmail.com
Mari Vasar (solfedžo, muusikalugu, popjazz laul, kitarr(Paliveres) – m4rivasar@gmail.com
Ivi Küla                           (solfedžo, muusikalugu (Ristil) – ivimeister@gmail.com
Elen Remmel                 (solfedžo, klaver) – uuselen@gmail.com
Maaja Moppel               (muusikalugu, üldklaver
) – maamoo@hot.ee

Viive Marleen                (pärimusmuusika, osakonna juhataja) – viive74@hotmail.com
Margus Tokko               (pärimusmuusika, süntesaator) – sugramo@gmail.com
Enrik Visla                     (pärimusmuusika, lõõtspill) – enrik@rahvamuusik.ee

Ljudmilla Dombrovskaja   (klassikaline laul) – ludmilla.d.keis@gmail.com

TEENISTUJAD:
Riina Ahi                         noodikoguhoidja
Eha Pihlak                       sekretär
Agnes Silm                      koristaja
Ants Tulvik                    klaverihäälestaja